Contact

Mr. C.L. Chen
  886-2-87919198#458
  chilung@sinotech.org.tw
To nurture and encourage university and graduate students, Sinotech Inc. has had the Sinotech Engineering Research Scholarship since 1973, opening to applications from Taiwanese universities and graduate schools. Over 2,600 applications have been received throughout the years.
To meet society's demand, Sinotech Inc. has revised the scholarship spots in 2004, 2007, 2009, and 2014. The current version is 29 current master's program students. Financial aid for Ph.D. students is now provided by the Sinotech Foundation.
In addition, to award and assist outstanding students with financial constraints, Sinotech Inc. has added scholarship for such students. Students from Taiwan's civil engineering, water resources, geology, and environmental engineering university departments may apply for the 10 available spots. In 2008, the spots were increased to 12. In 2009, the spots were again increased to 16; in 2011, 36. In 2014, the scholarship was renamed to the Diligence Scholarship. Because there are more qualified and worthy applicants, without drastically increasing the total scholarship amount, class A scholarship spots were reduced, and class B scholarship spots were increased.
If you are an undergraduate or master's civil engineering, water resources, geology, or environmental engineering student, and would like to understand how to apply for Sinotech Inc's scholarship, please contact us or your department office.

連絡資訊

陳吉隆高級工程師
  886-2-87919198#458
  chilung@sinotech.org.tw
中興社為落實人才培育之設立宗旨,自1973年起設置「財團法人中興工程顧問社工程研究獎學金」,獎勵國內公私立大學大學部及研究所優秀學生,迄今累積嘉惠學生已超過2,600人次。
中興社因應實際之需求,分別於於2004年、2007年、2009年及2014年修訂優秀學生獎學金設置學校系所及名額,經調整後之名額為碩士班27名,博士班獎助學金則改由中興工程科技研究發展基金會頒發。
此外,為嘉勉並協助品學兼優之清寒優秀學生,本社自2004年起增設清寒優秀學生獎學金,其對象為國內各大學之土木、水利、地質及環工等系大學部之清寒優秀學生,名額為10名;2008年名額增為12名;2009年再增為16名;2011年名額增為36名;2014年起本項獎學金名稱改為「勤學獎學金」。
若您為土木、水利、地質及環工科系大學部大一至大三之學生,想進一步了解勤學獎學金申請資格與條件,請參閱「勤學獎學金申請辦法」,或致電本社企劃推廣處陳吉隆高級工程師(分機458)。